Skip to main content

Meet The Staff

ADMINISTRATION

Ruth Kramer

President

Donovan M. Kramer Sr.

Editor and Publisher, 1963-2009

Donovan Kramer Jr.

Co-Publisher, Managing Editor

(520) 423-8611

dkramerjr@pinalcentral.com

Kara K. Cooper

Co-Publisher, Advertising Director

(520) 423-8654

kcooper@pinalcentral.com

Zoe Cooper

Creative Advertising Manager

(520) 423-8658

zcooper@pinalcentral.com

Brian Kramer

Director of Digital

(520) 423-8671

bkramer@wmicentral.com


DEPARTMENT DIRECTORS

Andy Garrett

IT Director

(520) 423-8672

agarrett@pinalcentral.com

Maria Tarango

Human Resources Director

(520) 423-8648

mtarango@pinalcentral.com

Jeff Hansen

Controller

(520) 423-8651

jhansen@pinalcentral.com

Mark Urseth

Production Director

(520) 423-8606

murseth@pinalcentral.com

David Skelton

Circulation Director

(520) 423-8640

dskelton@pinalcentral.com

  

EDITORIAL STAFF

Joey Chenoweth

Executive Editor

(520) 423-8609

jchenoweth@pinalcentral.com

Rofida Khairalla

Associate Editor

(520) 423-8615

rkhairalla@pinalcentral.com

Oscar Perez

Visuals Editor

(520) 423-8617

operez@pinalcentral.com

Maria Vasquez

Sports Editor

(520) 423-8608

mvasquez@pinalcentral.com

Melissa St. Aude

A&E Editor

events@pinalcentral.com

Mark Cowling

Reporter (Florence Reminder & Blade-Tribune)

(520) 868-5897

mcowling@pinalcentral.com

Suzanne Adams-Ockrassa

Digital News Coordinator

(520) 423-8613

sadams@pinalcentral.com

Jodie Newell

Reporter (Casa Grande)

(520) 423-8610

jnewell@pinalcentral.com

Michael Maresh

Justice Reporter

(520) 423-8614

mmaresh@pinalcentral.com

Kimlye Stager

Reporter (Maricopa Monitor)

(520) 568-4198

kstager@pinalcentral.com

David Church

Reporter (Eloy Enterprise, Arizona City Independent/Edition)

(520) 423-8619

dchurch@pinalcentral.com

Taylor Griffith

Reporter (Coolidge Examiner)

(520) 723-5441

tgriffith@pinalcentral.com

Matt Paulson

Copy Editor/Page One Designer

mpaulson@pinalcentral.com

Kathy Jue

News Clerk

events@pinalcentral.com

 
Susan Randall

Copy Editor/Page Designer

srandall@pinalcentral.com

  

ADVERTISING 

Wiley Acheson

Key Accounts Representative

(520) 423-8679

wacheson@pinalcentral.com

Jackie Moore

Advertising Consultant/Kiosk Representative

(520) 423-8685

jmoore@pinalcentral.com

Linda Metz

Advertising Consultant (Casa Grande, Eloy & Arizona City)

(520) 466-7333

lmetz@pinalcentral.com

Song Ja Haas

Advertising Consultant (Coolidge & Florence)

(520) 723-5441

coolidgeexaminer@yahoo.com

Dana Conway

Advertising Consultant (Florence)

(520) 868-5897

dconway@pinalcentral.com

Jim Behrens

Advertising Consultant (Maricopa)

(402) 568-4198

jbehrens@pinalcentral.com

Veronica Garza

Advertising Consultant 

(520) 423-8670

vgarza@pinalcentral.com

  

DIGITAL

Nick Arnold

Sr. Production Specialist

(520) 423-8661

narnold@pinalcentral.com

Ingrid Camargo

Digital Marketing Strategist

(520) 423-8659

icamargo@pinalcentral.com

Rachel Herrman

Digital Production Specialist

(520) 423-8662

rherrman@pinalcentral.com

David Alvarez

Digital Production Specialist

(520) 423-8674

dalvarez@pinalcentral.com


CLASSIFIED ADVERTISING

Vicki Morris

Classified Advertising Consultant

(520) 423-8603

vmorris@pinalcentral.com

Diana Coop

Web Manager/Classified Advertising Consultant

(520) 423-8604

dcoop@pinalcentral.com


PUBLIC NOTICES

Christina Rodriguez

Public Notices Coordinator

(520) 423-8602

crodriguez@pinalcentral.com

 

 

 

 


CIRCULATION & INSERT DEPARTMENTS

Gina Espinoza

Circulation Office Manager

(520) 423-8637

gespinoza@pinalcentral.com

Dana Conway

Insert Coordinator/Customer Service Representative

(520)  423-8629/(520) 423-8635

inserts@pinalcentral.com

Tasha Steeber

Customer Service Representative

(520) 423-8636

tsteeber@pinalcentral.com

 

 

 

 


Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.

Topics

Breaking News